Skip to content

£5 U.K. Shipping, FREE when you spend £25!

Retailers

Local retailers currently listing Rowdy Kind are:

Yard Market http://yardmarket.uk/
Fetch'em to the cupboard https://fetchemcupboard.co.uk/
Greenwise Grocer https://fetchemcupboard.co.uk/
FairKindChild https://shop.fairkindchild.co.uk/
The Hive Hut  https://the-hive-hut.business.site/
&Keep https://andkeep.com/collections/rowdy-kind
Vera Bee https://www.vera-bee.com/collections/rowdy-kind
ShopNoPlastic https://shopnoplastic.co.uk/
Bare and Fair https://bareandfair.co/
EcoWulf https://ecowulf.com/
The Clever Cactus https://theclevercactus.com/
Cariad Babi https://cariadbabi.com/
Sol Bebe https://solbebe.co.uk/
Caara https://caara.co.uk/
Rainbow Cloth https://rainbowcloth.co.uk/
Zed Bees Ltd https://www.zedbees.com/
balance responsible living http://balancetheworld.co.uk/
Dinky Dodo https://www.dinkydodo.shop/
Eco Friendly Stuff https://www.ecofriendlystuff.co.uk/
Basicc. Zero Waste  https://www.basicczerowaste.co.uk/
Eco Mama & Baby https://www.ecomamaandbaby.co.uk/
Ecologico UK https://www.ecologicouk.com/
M20 Refills https://www.m20refills.co.uk/
Eco Ness Ltd https://eco-ness.com/
The Balanced Pantry  https://thebalancedpantry.com/
Rainbow Lane https://rainbow-lane.co.uk/
Sugar & Scoop https://sugarandscoop.com/
Green & Wild https://www.greenandwildstore.co.uk/
The Edinburgh Baby Co https://edinburghbabyco.com/
Big You Little You https://www.bigyoulittleyou.com/

 

Retailers:

Our wholesale range is available HERE

Please note wholesale pricing is only visible to those with an active Wholesale Account.

Rowdy Kind Feature in Metro.co.uk

AS SEEN IN METRO

(January 20th, 2022)

THESE ARE THE BEST 7 BEST PLASTIC FREE SOAPS ON THE MARKET

"This two toned soap, which smells of sweet tangerine, is a great way to liven up kids' bath-times. The downside? They'll never want to get out.

read Digital version

INDY/BEST - The Independent

(November 2, 2021)

11 BEST STOCKING FILLERS FOR KIDS THAT WILL BE LOVED LONG AFTER CHRISTMAS.

(Best Overall) : "This little bar smells completely luscious: sweet and clean but its fragrance is only a fraction of its charm. Plastic-free and housed in a smart refillable tin, this soap is eco-friendly for use from top to toe and designed for sensitive children’s skin. This is the perfect practical but fun stocking filler."

READ DIGITAL VERSION

Hello Magazine

(November 4th 2021)

INSERT TITLE OF ARTICLE (NEED FROM KATE)

"Let your child swirl and rub this vegan and palm-oil free bar all over their wet skin and hair and watch the dirt dissolve. Each bar is the equivalent of two bottles with zero plastic involved."

Print Only

The Evening Standard

(November 29th, 2021)

GIFTS THAT GIVE BACK TO LONDON CHARITIES

"from the first company to provide zero waste, plastic free, and vegan hair & body products for children" ... "10% of all sales from the range go to the London based charity YoungMinds to support youth mental health."

Learn More

PRESS OFFICE

For traditional Media & PR Opportunities please contact our agency of record: CLACK PR Louisa@louisaclackpr.com

If you would like to connect with Kate & Anne Marie directly, please feel free to do so at: info@rowdykind.com

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now